As the Christmas season fast approaches us, o2h Ventures is back with a Christmas special ChaiTime; ‘Jingle Chai’ this Thursday 16th December at 6.15 pm GMT (1.15 pm EST/11.45 pm IST).

Adding to our series of ChaiTime webinars, we are pleased to announce that we have organized a Fireside chat with our special guest Sir Mene Pangalos. We are honored that Sir Mene Pangalos, Executive Vice-President, BioPharmaceuticals R&D Astrazeneca will join us for this Christmas special ‘Jingle Chai’ where we will gain some insights in the AZ vaccine development, research areas of focus and the role that AZ is playing in supporting the Cambridge Biotech ecosystem.

We would also like to express our sincere thanks to everyone of you that has placed their confidence and loyalty in o2h and has contributed to making this a crazy but a successful year.

For more details and to register for the event, please click on this link.

o2h-ventures